Alan Jackson is set to release a new live DVD, recorded at the Red Rocks Amphitheater in Colorado.

Keepin' It Country -- Live at Red Rocks is set for release on May 6 -- just about one year after it was filmed during Jackson's show at the venue on May 17, 2015. The 26-song set features many of the country icon's biggest hits, including “Gone Country,” “Small Town Southern Man,” “Chattahoochee,” “Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning),” “Remember When,” “Where I Come From,” “It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere” and more. A complete track listing is available below.

Jackson spent much of 2015 out on the road on his 25th anniversary Keepin' It Country Tour, and he plans to do the same in 2016.

“I have fans who have been coming to my shows for 25 years. I meet them, and they’ll pull out a picture they took of me 25 years ago!” Jackson says. “… Some people don’t like to talk about how many years they’ve been around — it makes them feel old. I’m proud of it and glad to do it.”

Keepin' It Country -- Live at Red Rocks will be available in DVD and digital formats. It is available for pre-order at

Alan Jackson, Keepin' It Country -- Live at Red Rocks DVD Track Listing:

1. "Gone Country"
2. "I Don’t Even Know Your Name"
3. "Livin’ on Love"
4. "Good Time"
5. "Small Town Southern Man"
6. "The Blues Man"
7. "Who’s Cheatin’ Who"
8. "Little Bitty"
9. "Country Boy"
10. "Drive (for Daddy Gene)"
11. "Where Were You (When the World Stopped Turning)"
12. "Don’t Rock the Jukebox"
13. "Here in the Real World"
14. "Wanted"
15. "Chasin’ That Neon Rainbow"
16. "It Must Be Love"
17. "Song for the Life"
18. "Pop a Top"
19. "Angels and Alcohol"
20. "You Never Know"
21. "As She’s Walking Away"
22. "Remember When"
23. "It’s Five O’Clock Somewhere"
24. "Chattahoochee"
25. "Where I Come From"
26. "Mercury Blues"

Country's Greatest Love Stories

You Think You Know Alan Jackson?